Stream 4 of 10 songs here then head to CDBaby
to buy the full 40 minute album on CD or MP3:

♦ Old Chairs to Mend ♦

♠   Pumpkin Seeds   ♠

♣   Push on Through   ♣

♥ Song of Sad Living ♥

Naima Muntal: Vocals, Guitar, Ukelele, Accordion, Banjo, Toy Piano
Ila Kriegh: Vocals, Guitar
Ian Haight: Percussion
Corwin Bolt: Upright Bass
Yoko Silk: Cello
Erin Howe: Violin

Recorded by John David Sharp
Mixed & Produced by John David Sharp and The Bad Mitten Orchestre
Mastered by Chris Vita of Vita Mastering
Cover Art by James Stanton of Gnartoons
Music © Bad Mitten Orchestre 2012